23
Jun
10

Don’t poke around, but I’ll happily pose

“Good day, sir! How are you doing today?”

Stare.

“Working hard, I see? I’m curious about this site, I hear it’s a former military barrack. Are you all renovating the place?”

Stare. Unblinkingly. Someone else coughs.

“Okay. Mind if I walk around for a bit. The buildings are very interesting!”

Stare. Then, a monosyllabic “No!” in unison.

“Then how about a photo of all of you. It’s a nice day, you can pose for me.”

Blink. Stare. Come to life. “Yes, I’ll stand here. He’ll stand there. I want a full body shot. But wait until I put on all my clothes. No, no, stand a bit further back. When you are done, let me see.”

June 2010

3 Responses to “Don’t poke around, but I’ll happily pose”


  1. June 23, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    Is the guy in the foreground the one who wanted to be “fully-dressed” for the shoot? 😉

  2. June 23, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    Just realized you changed the title of this entry…you didn’t like the previous one? 😦


Leave a Reply

All rights reserved

Please do not use content from this website without the author's permission.

Archives

Twitter Updates

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

