22
Apr
10

Miscellany #1

I try to keep public service announcements on this blog to a minimum, so please bear with me.

– University of Southern California’s “US-China Today” has published my essay on the impact of the Shanghai Expo on the city’s residents and features a slideshow of my work. You can find it here.

– I’ve also created a “Published Work” page where I will slowly put up links of my work.

– And finally, sincere thanks to all who have commented and written me directly. It constantly humbles me that people take the time to read and offer feedback, it’s greatly appreciated and highly encouraging.

1 Response to “Miscellany #1”


  1. April 23, 2010 at 8:20 am

    your work is amazing! 🙂


Leave a Reply

All rights reserved

Please do not use content from this website without the author's permission.

Archives

Twitter Updates

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

